Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 389 (1.284 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"morst"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[etree]Cracker Live at First Avenue on 2006-08-30 - Cracker
01. Something You Ain't Got 02. Everybody Gets One For Free 03. Movie Star 04. The World Is Mine 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Where Have Those Days Gone 07. Euro-Trash Girl 08. Happy Birthday to Me 09. Lonesome Johnny Blues 10. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 01. Low 02. Bicycle Spaniard 03. Duty Free 04. Take the Skinheads Bowling 05. Brides of Neptune 06. Guarded by Monkeys 07. Sweet Thistle Pie 08. Darling We're Out of Time 09...
Downloads: 539 (1 review)
[etree]The Schwag Live at Links Club on 1993-09-20 - The Schwag
BIODTL, Crazy Fingers, Sugar, Scarlet, Sugaree, Good Lovin, Memphis, tuning - foam, China - Rider, Crazy Fingers, outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,524 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]SongBook Series Podcast Episode 1: Legend of Porchstock (Quicktime Version) - Chris LeRoy
The SongBook Series Podcast covers the wide musical spectrum of Johnny Hickman and Chris LeRoy (& Friends). SongBook Series Podcast 1 introduces some of our contributors Splinter, Cathie, Matt, Mungo, Jason and Jan, and Sleepy... narrated by MORST,it was taped at Lo-Fi Studios 9/9/07 one day after the Cracker/ Camper Campout III in Pioneertown CA. The first song is a live version of Close Call from the Death of Me album Life's So Hard Make It Softer...
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; Indoor Stage; Fi-Stock; Chris LeRoy; Johnny Hickman; Lo-Fi Studios; death of me; The SongBook; The SongBook Series; The SongBook Series Podcast
Downloads: 66 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jonathan Segel Live at Henry Fonda Theater on 2007-09-14 - Jonathan Segel
1) Orebro 2) Angels 3) I Love You 4) Can't Help It 5) Enough Air 6) Gravity 7) Wonder Seeker 8) Scars
Keywords: Jonathan Segel; Camper Van Beethoven, rock music
Downloads: 2,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2007-08-24 - Cracker
01. JJ intro 02. One Fine Day -> 03. Gimme One More Chance 04. Everybody Gets One Free 05. Teen Angst 06. One Hundred Flower Power Maximum 07. Sweet Thistle π 08. Big Dipper 09. Been Around The World 10. Riverside 11. tech break for bass amp 12. K.H. announcement 13. Low 14. Movie Star 15. Get Off This 16. Kerosene Hat 17. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 18. Nostalgia 19. Sweet Potato 20. Sick Of Goodbyes 21...
Keywords: revised soundboard recording; entire Kerosene Hat album; Raytown; Cheddarheads; Crumbs; Mini-tour; Ker-Racine Hat
Downloads: 4,229 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Crossroads at Grinders on 2007-07-06 - Cracker
01. DJ intro 02. Cracker intro 03. One Fine Day 04. One More Chance 05. Movie Star 06. Teen Angst 07. 100 Flower Power Maximum 08. Everybody Gets One Free 09. Lonesome Johnny Blues 10. Eurotrash Girl 11. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 12. Been Around The World 13. Seven Days 14. Take The Skinheads Bowling 15. Low 16. Get Off This 17. Something You Ain't Got 18. Pi-Town announcement 19. St Cajetan 20...
Downloads: 6,635 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Variety Playhouse on 1992-02-07 - Indecision
- set 1 - 01 crowd & tuning 02 Marcus Lane 03 Come Dancing 04 Rag Mama Rag 05 Razor's Edge 06 Lies 07 Ibb's Jazz > 08 Right Place, Wrong Time > 09 ? 10 She's No Betty 11 We Are Not Alone 12 Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman 13 I'm Not Gonna Love You 14 Middle > 15 All I Need
Keywords: Indecision
Downloads: 113 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Sheffield Garden Walk on 2008-07-20 - Cracker
01 -Introduction by Ken Sumka (WXRT)- 02 Movie Star 03 -Stage Banter- 04 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 05 The Riverside 06 Gimme Me One More Chance 07 Eurotrash Girl 08 How Can I Live Without You 09 Waiting For You Girl 10 This Is Cracker Soul 11 Mr. Wrong 12 Lonesome Johnny Blues 13 Happy Birthday To Me 14 I Need Better Friends 15 The World Is Mine 16 Low 17 The Man In Me 18 Sweet Thistle Pie 19 Loser 20 Take The Skinheads Bowling 21 Get Off This
Keywords: rock; chicago; sheffield garden walk
Downloads: 400 (1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at UW Memorial Union Terrace on 2005-07-22 - Reason For Leaving
RFL intro Elven Girlfriend Wetter Doors With Widgets Tsunami stagewarming banter Hustler Shame Fancy Pantses Shades Of Pain America's Siberia and the Harmonious Number Five Sun Signal Smoke On The Water fragment Freedom
Keywords: Live concert; RFL; Erfel Leavingsworth III
Downloads: 13,690 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Nick Luca Trio Live at Kiki's House Of Righteous Music on 2008-01-26 - The Nick Luca Trio
01. pre intro 02. intro 03. I've Been Driving 04. Loosin' Ground 05. Rosalie 06. Damned 07. Bitten 08. Pretty Mama 09. I Was Dancing At The Lesbian Bar 10. Vampire Bat 11. Walk On The Wild Side 12. Summer Rain 13. anybody ever been to Tucson? 14. Dominoes Fall 15. Sick Of Love 16. It's Not Over Yet 17. audience choice time 18. Shadow Painting 19. One Way Ticket Home 20. If I Had Tonight 21. how kiki got her name 22...
Keywords: Live Concert; House Party; Basement
Downloads: 7,666 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Andrew's Upstairs on 2003-10-24 - Indecision
01 Ibb's Jazz 02 Big Bu 03 Compared To What > 04 All I Need 05 Spread The Water > 06 Blue Angel 07 Foolish Pride > 08 Samba 09 Do What Do > 10 Instant Armadillo Blues 11 Just A Little Bit 12 Little Black Cat 13 Itinerant Bible Salesman 14 Take It All In
Keywords: Indecision
Downloads: 204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Danny Barnes Live at Horning's Hideout on 2002-06-30 - Danny Barnes
1. //Hey Baby I'm Falling 2. Delilah 3. Shenandoah Breakdown 4. Funtime 5. Better Times A-Coming 6. Things I Done Wrong 7. Uncle Lucius 8. Dallas Texas 9. Everything Fades 10. Counting The Crossties 11. Hogs On The Highway 12. Death Trip 13. Barnyard Soul 14. Shit Creek
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,365 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Short Pump Town Center on 2005-09-23 - Indecision
Disc 1 (58:14.14) She Ain't No Betty What Do You Do-> Instant Armadillo Blues Ocracoke Spinnin' Big Bright Light Dear Prudence Foolish Pride-> ***Compared to What? -> All I Need Disc 2 (48:59.33) Weeds Just A Little Bit GDTRFB Guilty Again Black Cat Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman Animal Zoo-> Take it all In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 742 (1 review)
[etree]Danny Barnes Live at Axe & Fiddle on 2008-09-12 - Danny Barnes
Danny Barnes The Axe & Fiddle Cottage Grove, Oregon 2008-09-12 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin tapermarkATyahooDOTcom SOURCE: POST MATRIX #1 Neumann AK40's~>LC3's~>KM100's~>Hi-Ho Silver interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard~>Segue Dogstar interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: in front of Danny onstage, DFC, 4 feet high MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: DINa [17cm 90 degrees] RECO...
Downloads: 1,043 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]asdasfsff
bcbbncm, vbcncm, vchjgvdb cvb cbsjcbhcb
Keywords: cbvbcbc
Downloads: 623 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Sound of Urchin Live at Riviera Theatre on 2001-10-05 - The Sound of Urchin
01 //Zen Magic Marker 02 Fearless Vampire Killers > 03 B-ILL Solo > 04 Quiz Show Spy 05 The Perfect Storm 06 The Millipede 07 Let It Rain 08 Hank's on The Moon 09 Green Green Gold
Downloads: 89 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Bash On Wabash on 2010-09-05 - Cracker
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Movie Star 03 Teen Angst 04 Don't Fuck Me Up With Peace And Love 05 100 Flower Power Maximum 06 The World Is Mine 07 Hand Me My Inhailer 08 Friends 09 Euro Trash Girl 10 Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 11 Lonsome Johnny Blues 12 Infirmary 13 Saint Cajetan Disc 2 01 Sweet Thistle Pie 02 Happy Birthday To Me 03 Funny David Lowery Banter 04 Wedding Day 05 Yalla Story 06 Yalla Yalla 07 Mr...
Downloads: 249 (1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Vitamen A
preshow intro Catfish Mikey Needs Cheese Arivaca jam Heat Man pt 1 I'm Happening Heat Man pt 2 banter I'll Fly Away crowd check Dog F-ck A Pig Walking Naked encore break Run Like Hell aftershow
Keywords: Live concert; SBD; soundboard recording
Downloads: 7,124 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Slim's on 2000-02-10 - Cracker
1. Been Around The World 2. Seven Days 3. Eurotrash Girl 4. Movie Star 5. Lonesome Johnny Blues 6. Dr Bernice 7. Tania 8. Eye Of Fatima 9. The Golden Age 10. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 11. Big Dipper 12. 100 Flower Power Maximum 13. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 14. Sweethearts 15. Mr. Wrong 16. David interviews a fan 17. Teen Angst 18. This Is Cracker Soul 19. Trials & Tribulations 20. Low 21. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 22...
Keywords: Live concert; White 928; Cruel
Downloads: 10,784 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2011-09-17 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Let's Go For A Ride 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst 05. 100 Flower Power Maximum 06. The World Is Mine 07. Hand Me My Inhaler 08. Can I Take My Gun Up To Heaven? 09. Eurotrash Girl 10. Friends 11. Been Around the World 12. Gimme One More Chance 13. Waiting For You Girl 14. Seven Days 15. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 16. Nostalgia 17. banter- TJ cop ruse 18. St. Cajetan 19. Lonesome Johnny Blues 20...
Keywords: 24-bit high resolution version - NOT for CD burning; Live Concert; Pitown; Pappy's; P&H's; Crampout; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Cop Night
Downloads: 316 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Metro on 2009-04-19 - Cracker
Disc 1 (55:10.64) 01. intro 02. One Fine Day 03. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 04. Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 05. I See The Light 06. Eurotrash Girl 07. Ike Reilly intro 08. Duty Free + 09. Put A Little Love In It (According To John) + 10. Another Song About The Rain 11. I'm A Little Rocketship Disc 2 (50:12.13) 12. Teen Angst 13. Big Dipper 14. Seven Days 15. Lonesome Johnny Blues 16. Friends 17...
Keywords: Live Concert; Green Apple Festival; Matrix; SBD + AUD mix; Special Guest; Ike Reilly
Downloads: 1,620 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Trax on 1990-10-24 - Blue Dixie
intro, Walk Awhile, Blue Line, Spirit Of The Feather, Women Are Smarter, Get On The Road, Along The Way, Ahead Of The Storm, Great Western Slide, Lovelight, Not Fade Away, I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,176 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Trax on 1990-10-17 - Blue Dixie
intro Hard To Handle Get On The Road Mister Charlie Dead Flowers Along The Way Sugaree Peggy-O Memphis Blues Again Big Railroad Blues Promised Land Samson and Delilah Walk Awhile Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Women Are Smarter Saint Stephen St Stephen (pt 2) Dave + Smitty Jam Grooviness Bocomo Blues GDTRFB Ahead Of The Storm encore break China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,031 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Wheelhouse on 2010-12-18 - Miles Nielsen
? The Rusted Hearts Wine Good Heart Sway ? Dear Kentucky (You're Killing Me) Lucy A Festival Lost My Mind Maria With a Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles) The Crown Gravity Girl Breakdown (Tom Petty) Sugaree Don't You Don't Let Me Down (The Beatles) Overrated Hey Hey Hey banter ?
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; wheelhouse
Downloads: 210 (1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Grand Emporium on 1991-09-19 - Blue Dixie
Honey Bee Blues Louie To Frisco banter Keep On Growing Me & Bobby McGee Slip Away tuning Along The Way The Harder They Come Bocomo Blues Ramble On Rose tuning Quney River Falls Lovelight Spoonful Lovelight set 2 intro Late In The Evening Feeling Alright Yul Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Drums Drums Space Nao Blueline Walk Awhile encore break 1 encore intro 1 Great Western Slide Voodoo Chili encore break 2 encore intro 2 Big Railroad Blues Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert; Kansas City, MO; KC
Downloads: 7,483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greg Lisher Live at Starry Plough on 2007-09-01 - Greg Lisher
feeling cheap by the wayside for yourself foctory i'm sure you'd understand'
Keywords: camper van beethoven; greg lisher; victor krummenacher; jonathan segel
Downloads: 796 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at DCR Memorial Hatch Shell on 2013-05-18 - Camper Van Beethoven
Intro Too High for the Love In Pictures of Matchstick Men Seven Languages Northern California Girls Take the Skinheads Bowling Eye of Fatima 1 + 2
Downloads: 131 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2005-09-09 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro (disco CVB), ZZ Top, Flowers, Long Plastic Hallway, Tania, Eye Of Fatima, Prelude - Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, White Riot (fakeout), Mao Reminisces, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Shut Us Down, R & R Uzbekistan, intro, All Her Favorite Fruit, Circles, Militia Song, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Might Makes Right, Seven Languages, One Of These Days, Interstellar Overdrive
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Live Concert; outdoor stage
Downloads: 5,321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Die Kantine on 2004-12-05 - Camper Van Beethoven
Balalaika Gap, Tania, White Riot, Wasted, Shut Us Down, R 'n' R Uzbekestan, Circles, Militia Song, cryptology explanation and Ashlee Simpson moment, The Long Plastic Hallway, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Eye Of Fatima Part 1 & 2, Prelude, Sons of The New Golden West, 51-7, Might Makes Right explanation, Might Makes Right, All Her Favorite Fruit, Sweethearts explanation, Sweethearts, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Skinhead Stomp, L'Aguardiente, Good Guys & Bad Guys, Hippy Chix intro, Hippy Ch...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,912 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Whitaker Center on 2002-08-05 - Cracker
Cracker August 5, 2002 Whitaker Center Harrisburg PA *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: DPA 4060 > battery box > Sony PCM-M1 PROCESSING: Sony Optiarc 7240S DVD-RW > Exact Audio Copy V1.0 beta 3 (logs included) > flac 1.2.1b DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 DISK TWO 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11
Downloads: 96 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2009-12-29 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. fade in/tuning 02. Flowers 03. Waka 04. Pictures of Matchstick Men (false start) 05. Pictures of Matchstick Men 06. Eye of Fatima pt. 1 -> 07. Eye of Fatima pt. 2 08. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 09. Cowboys from Hollywood 10. White Riot 11. (I Was So) Wasted 12. Shut Us Down 13. R & R Uzbekistan 14. New Roman Times 15. History of Utah 16. Take the Skinheads Bowling 17. The Ambiguity Song 18...
Downloads: 1,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Backyard Tire Fire Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2008-02-28 - Backyard Tire Fire
Disc 1 01. Cigarettes and Coffee 02. Food For Thought 03. Keep It In The Lines 04. Ready Or Not 05. I Only Cry When My Momma's Sick 06. One Wrong Turn 07. Honey to a Bee 08. Jam 09. Black Rose 10. Lightning 11. The Wrong Hand 12. No Sense at All 13. Jimmy and Bob and Jack 14. Blood On The Strings 15. The Daze 16. Teen Angst(What The World Needs Now) [Opened for Bloodkin]
Downloads: 1,736 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2004-03-19 - Reason For Leaving
1. hustla 2. america's new siberia and the harmonious #5 3. tsunami 4. preemptive strike 5. freedom 6. shame 7. butterknife 8. blown 9. rollin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 327 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Blue Room on 1991-11-14 - Blue Dixie
Me & Bobby McGee Get On The Road Oh The Wind & Rain Me & Julio Down By The Schoolyard Mr Charlie Get On The Road Again thanks for coming Quney River Falls The Swing Jack A Roe Dead Flowers Monkey & The Engineer Great Western Slide intro Nao Blue Line > I Know You Rider If I Can Just Make It In Cassidy Voodoo Chili encore break and first try BIODTL (7) outttro
Keywords: Live concert; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Blue Dixie
intro, Log Jam, banter, Cripple Creek, Down By The River, banter, GWS, banter, Bocomo Blues, tuning, Get On The Road, banter, Let It Bleed, inbetween, From The Mountains And Beyond, banter, BIODTL, Come A Stranger, Nothing But Flowers, Drumz, space, Blueline, banter, WBMF, Feelin Alright, thankyous, Saturday, encorebreak, Lonesome, Voodoo, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard Recording; Reunion
Downloads: 8,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at The Bayou on 1991-10-12 - Blue Dixie
intro Along The Way Get On The Road Yul Honey Bee Blues Walk Awhile Voodoo Chili encore banter Nao Louie To Frisco
Keywords: Live concert; Washington DC
Downloads: 5,685 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at KCRW Snap Session on 1987-08-10 - Camper Van Beethoven
Ambiguity Song, Six More Miles To The Graveyard, Medley: Payed Vacation: Greece - Processional, Sad Lover's Waltz, One Of These Days, Crossing Over, Take The Skinheads Bowling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,462 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at 40 Watt Club on 2005-01-28 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc One: 01) Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 02) O Death 03) Waka 04) Turquoise Jewelry 05) Abundance 06) Tina 07) Take The Skinheads Bowling 08) Tania 09) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 1 10) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 2 11) Prelude 12) Sons Of The New Golden West 13) 51-7 14) White Riot 15) Wasted 16) Shut Us Down 17) I Love Her All The Time 18) Militia Song 19) That Gum You Like Is Back In Style Disc Two: 01) All Her Favorite Fruit 02) Sweethearts 03) The Poppies Of Balmorhea 04) The Long Plastic ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at CBGB's on 1990-02-07 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc 1 (44:28.12) 01. intro 02. Processional 03. One Of These Days 04. Turquoise Jewelry 05. Waka 06. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 07. She Divines Water 08. Sweethearts 09. banter - I thought we played for real people 10. Good Guys And Bad Guys 11. S.P. 35797 Medley 12. Jail (tape flip) Disc 2 (46:04.68) 13. All Her Favorite Fruit 14. Lottery 15. (I Was Born In A) Laundromat 16. Before I Met You 17. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 18...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience cassette
Downloads: 491 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-11-26 - Rojer Arnold Band
1. Set 1 2. Set 2 3. Set 3
Keywords: Buzzfest; Blues; Pappy and Harriet's
Downloads: 289 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater on 2012-07-06 - Cracker
Disk 1 (25:02) 01. Introduction 02. Been Around the World 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Low Note: There are occasional clicking noises that I think are due to the metal barricade in front of the soundboard hitting against the legs of my stand. That's my best guess anyway.
Downloads: 170 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Variety Playhouse on 2004-11-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
01) O Death 02) Tania 03) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 1 04) Eye Of Fatima Pt. 2 05) Prelude 06) Sons Of The New Golden West 07) 51-7 08) White Riot 09) Wasted 10) Shut Us Down 11) R 'n R Uzbekistan 12) All Her Favorite Fruit 13) Sweethearts 14) Militia Song 15) Take The Skinheads Bowling 16) Might Makes Right 17) Life Is Grand 18) Seven Languages 19) Picures Of Matchstick Men 20) The Long Plastic Hallway 21) The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon 22) Club Med Sucks 23) That Gum You Like Is Back In Style
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Magee's on 2004-12-10 - Blue Dixie
intro, Five & Dime, Blue Line, They Loved Each Other, Welcome Back My Friend, Voodoo Chili, Lonesome In The Saddle, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Icon on 2006-07-21 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:32) 01. (intro) 02. One Fine Day 03. I See the Light 04. Everybody Gets One for Free 05. Euro Trash Girl 06. Movie Star 07. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 08. The World is Mine 09. Something You Ain't Got 10. Shake Some Action Disc 2 (53:05) 01. (intro) 02. Seven Days 03. Sweet Thistle Pie 04. Happy Birthday 05. Take the Skinheads Bowling 06. Gimme One More Chance 07. Waiting for You Girl 08...
Downloads: 503 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at 32 Bleu on 2004-12-20 - Camper Van Beethoven
San Bernardino Boy, The Great Decline, The Ballad Of Little Tom, Friends, Been Around the World, Mr. Wrong, Euro Trash Girl, I Want Everything, Big Dipper, All Her Favorite Fruit, 51/7, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now), One Fine Day, Sweet Potato, Dr. Bernice, Guarded By Monkeys, Sad Lover's Waltz, Might Makes Right, Take the Skinheads Bowling, Low, The Long Plastic Hallway, Reasons To Quit, Sweethearts, Duty Free, Trials and T...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,142 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Shank Hall on 2012-01-03 - Camper Van Beethoven
01 intro 02 All Her Favorite Fruit 03 Sweethearts 04 Tania 05 banter - thftli 06 Too High For The Love-In 07 Seven Languages 08 Sad Lover's Waltz 09. Good Guys & Bad Guys 10. Tina 11. The Poppies Of Balmorhea 12. Eye of Fatima 13. You've Got To Roll.RU 14. Cattle (Reversed) 15. banter - nortel 16. Might Makes Right 17. Skinhead Stomp 18. Waka 19. Turquoise Jewelry 20. L'Aguardiente 21. banter- why the pi 22...
Keywords: Live Concert; Measuring tape; narada records; Cabaret Voltaire; 4 mic mix; 24-bit
Downloads: 420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro/All Her Favorite Fruit 02. Sweethearts -> 03. Tania 04. Eye of Fatima pt. 1 -> 05. Eye of Fatima pt. 2 06. Skinhead Stomp 07. O Death 08. She Divines Water 09. White Riot 10. (I Was So) Wasted 11. Shut Us Down 12. History of Utah 13. New Roman Times 14. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 15. Good Guys & Bad Guys 16. Militia Song 17. Tina 18. Take the Skinheads Bowling false start 19. Take the Skinheads Bowling 20...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 290 (1 review)
[audio]Indecision Sampler 2000-2007 - Indecision
01 Take It All In 02 Walkin The Plank 03 Ponder Yonder 04 Sugaree 05 Animal Zoo -> Medicated Goo
Keywords: Indecision; Charlottesville; Virginia
Downloads: 345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Orpheum Theater on 2005-06-04 - Camper Van Beethoven
01,Waka 02,Tania 03,Eye Of Fatima Pts. 1 & 2 04,When I Win The Lottery 05,That Gum You Like 06,Long Plastic Hallway 07,Payed Vacation:Greece 08,Milita Song 09,Take The Skinheads Bowling 10,Hippy Chix 11,Club Med Sucks 12,Might Makes Right
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,828 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Middle East (downstairs) on 2012-01-15 - Camper Van Beethoven
01 banter 02 Waka 03 Turquoise Jewelry 04 Balalaika Gap 05 Tania 06 Summer Days 07 All Her Favorite Fruit 08 Sweethearts 09 Joe Stalin's Cadillac 10 Take The Skinheads Bowling 11 Skinhead Stomp 12 You've Got To Roll 13 She Divines Water 14 The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon 15 Opi Rides Again > Club Med Sucks 16 Eye Of Fatima Part I 17 Eye Of Fatima Part II 18 Too High For The Love In 19 Pictures of Matchstick Men encore 20 When I Win The Lottery*
Downloads: 168 (1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio